The Evil Twins

Hey Folks

Tell us about yourself.
User avatar
Munkyman
Somebody
Somebody
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:06 am

Hey Folks

Postby Munkyman » Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:17 am

Just thought I would pop in and say hello. To those who don't know me I play quite regularly on the TF2 server.

User avatar
Zam
God-like
God-like
Posts: 1219
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 10:31 pm
Location: London, UK

Re: Hey Folks

Postby Zam » Thu Jun 28, 2012 2:23 pm

Welcome to the site! :)

User avatar
Jolex
Notorious
Notorious
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:41 pm

Re: Hey Folks

Postby Jolex » Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:46 pm

hello
PAPOW!

User avatar
NOOB_4_EVER
Well Known
Well Known
Posts: 145
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 3:50 pm

Re: Hey Folks

Postby NOOB_4_EVER » Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:56 pm

hi there! great you made it to the forum :)
Cheers,
NOOB

User avatar
Maddie
Famous
Famous
Posts: 299
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 9:11 pm

Re: Hey Folks

Postby Maddie » Thu Jun 28, 2012 7:34 pm

You! The most annoying Scout ever (?) :lol:

Welcome ;)

User avatar
TheZiiMeR
Notorious
Notorious
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:18 pm
Location: Norway

Re: Hey Folks

Postby TheZiiMeR » Thu Jun 28, 2012 7:46 pm

Welcome munky :D Some great plays with you. And congratz on the brilliant season in Wireplay :)
Image

User avatar
vascozzz
Well Known
Well Known
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:33 pm

Re: Hey Folks

Postby vascozzz » Thu Jun 28, 2012 8:47 pm

Herro.
٩(͡๏̯ ͡๏)۶

Beastbow
Famous
Famous
Posts: 381
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 12:30 pm

Re: Hey Folks

Postby Beastbow » Thu Jun 28, 2012 8:50 pm

hello there :D
good to see you joined the forums :) quite the good player too :)

User avatar
Tang Un
Infamous
Infamous
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:05 pm

Re: Hey Folks

Postby Tang Un » Fri Jun 29, 2012 12:03 pm

Welcome! :D

User avatar
BusinessOrc
Notorious
Notorious
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 10:11 pm

Re: Hey Folks

Postby BusinessOrc » Fri Jun 29, 2012 3:36 pm

Welcome monkey :D

Goresone won't be too far behind hehe.


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron